Inflammo-CON 2025: Working Committee

Committee/ Faculty In charge	Team Members		
	sistration Committee		
Dr Pawan G Nayak	Manjunath PM* (# 91104 38443)		
	Samyak Pandey		
Dr Rekha Shenoy	Sachindra Kumar		
	Bharath HB		
Scientific Committee			
Plenary	Pratyasha Sharma* (# 96942 89900)		
Dr Madhavan Namboothiri G	Akshatha P Kamath		
	Ramya Shri S		
	Kodi Triveni		
	Raksha Nayak		
Poster & Oral			
Dr Anoop Kishore	Sandra KS* (# 9207902959)		
	Anusha Govindula		
	Krishnaprasad B		
	Adarsh Gopinathan		
	Rajni		
Food, Travel and Accommodation Committee			
Dr K Sreedhara R Pai			
Travel/ Accommodation	Vighnesh Balaji* (# 7598847048)		
	Saumya Khanna		
Food	Paka Sravan Kumar		
Sponsorship and Public Relations Committee			
Dr Rekha R Shenoy	Ronak B Patil* (# 7498730600)		
Dr Pawan G Nayak	Megh P Vithalkar		
	Beere Vishnusai		
	Madhura Bose		
	Sponsorship: Adarsh Gopinathan*		
Venue Committee			
Dr Rekha R Shenoy	Sandra KS (# 9207902959), Pratyasha Sharma,		
Dr Sree Lalitha	Madhura Bose, Ronak Patil, Beere Vishnusai, Saumya		
	Khanna, Krishnaprasad B, Sachindra Kumar, Samyak		
	Pandey, Manjunath PM, Kodi Triveni, Megh P Vithalkar,		
	Akshatha P Kamath, Rajni		

Preconference Workshop Committee

Overall Coordinators: Dr Sree Lalitha Bojja/ Dr Yogendra Nayak

Resource Persons / Faculty In charge	Team Members	Venue	
Stream 1: In Vitro Pharmacological Screening (Max 10-12 Participants)			
Dr Pawan G Nayak	Bharath HB* (# 9901300955) Aadarsh Gopinathan Akshatha Kamath Vibhavari RJA Paka Sravan Kumar	Cell Culture Lab, Pharmacology, MCOPS Manipal	
Stream 3: Zebrafish in Pharmacological Screening (Max 10-15 Participants)			
Dr Himanshu Gupta Dr Yogendra Nayak	Sandra KS * (# 9207902959) Beere Vishnusai Madhura Bose Krishnaprasad B Sachindra Kumar	MCOPS Department of Pharmacology, Seminar Hall	
Stream 4: Network Pharmacology (Max 15-20 Participants)			
Dr Fayaz SM Dr Sree Lalitha B	Megh Vithalkhar* (8378003235) Manjunath PM Ronak Patil Priya Malik Samyak Pandey Rajni	Computer Lab (MCOPS Manipal)	